2018 Sustaining Members


The Camden Conference would like to give a special thanks to our 2018 sustaining members:


Laureen Bedell
Bruce and Ann Cole
John and Barbara Davidson
Joan and Jeremy Frost
Melinda Reingold
Lucinda Watson


Tom and Jody Gill
Robert and Kathleen Hirsch
Adm. and Mrs. Gregory Johnson
R. Michael and Jean B. Lenderking
Diana Rigg
Ward A. and Tracy B. Wickwire



Davies Allan and Nancy Shaul
Christine Armstrong and Marty Jones
Frederic W. and Elaine D. Coulon
John and Wendy Doughty
Robert and Leslie Fillnow
Carol Fowler
Anthony P. and Sally S. Grassi
Robert A. and Gwen Jackson
Mike and Wendy Laidlaw
Zareen Taj Mirza
John and Cynthia Reed
Stephanie Smith
Matthew and Keiko Storin
Carlisle Towery and Susan Deutsch



Susan Abt
Albert and Linda Alschuler
Ron and Sally Bancroft
JoAnne and Michael Bander
John and Mary S. Beard
Pat Brown
William and Barbara Buss
Mazie Cox and Brinkley Thorne
Alan and Sally Gayer
Jacob W. and Terry T. Gerritsen
Eric Grossman
Andy Hertig and Jane Carr
Rendle A. and Patricia K. Jones
Glenn Lapides
William Low
Sarah Miller and David Babski
Sima and Douglas Miska
Kenneth M. Nelson and Mary Pennell Nelson
Davis and Suzanne Robinson
Peter and Netty Schieferdecker
Bill and Eileen Shaughnessy
J.P. and Kaki Smith
Patricia Smith and Richard Tucker
Judy Stein
Ronald Stern and Elisse Walters
Deirdre Strachan and Jose Mas
Patrick and Laura Wack
Donald and Charlotte Walter
Lee Webb
Ken and Barbara Wexler